CONTACT

Echipa FISHING & HUNTING Channel

Pescuit la crap
Andrei Vladeanu – andrei_vladeanu@ yahoo.com
Alex Matea – alex.matea @ fishingandhuntingtv.com

Pescuit la rapitori
Malin Musatescu – malin.musatescu @ fishingandhuntingtv.com
Cristi Albu – cristi.albu @ fishingandhuntingtv.com

Vanatoare
Florin Pirvu – florin.pirvu @ fishingandhuntingtv.com

Distributie

Anca Matiesc – anca.matiesc @ tematic-cable.ro

Webmaster
Cristi Albu – cristi.albu @ fishingandhuntingtv.com

Facebook Comments
CONTACT
4.7 (94.12%) 17 votes